Log in or Register

News

Ewan Bange Extends Brig Loan

The young forward is staying at Irongate!

Monday 11th December 2023
Club Badge

Match Report: Hyde United 2-2 Bamber Bridge

Brig narrowly miss out on a big three points in Greater Manchester.

Sunday 10th December 2023
Christmas pop up shop

Bamber Bridge Pop Up Shop

Back by popular demand, Nick & Ruth’s pop up club shop is back this Thursday.

Sunday 10th December 2023
Lamine Toure (Copyright Bolton Wanderers FC)

PLAYER NEWS: Welcome to Brig Lamine Toure

Bolton Wanderers defender joins on loan.

Friday 8th December 2023
Club Badge

FIXTURE NEWS: Lancashire FA Challenge Trophy Quarter Final Draw

Brig to travel to Lancaster City in the LFA trophy.

Thursday 7th December 2023
Match off - macclesfield

MATCH OFF - Bamber Bridge v Macclesfield

Game postponed due to a frozen pitch.

Saturday 2nd December 2023
Helen Nowell - club steward

Happy Retirement Helen!

Club steward Helen Nowell retires.

Friday 1st December 2023
Ball on pitch

Pitch Inspection: Bamber Bridge v Macclesfield (2 December)

Pitch inspection scheduled for 10:30 am ahead of the visit of Macclesfield.

Friday 1st December 2023

Match Report: Bamber Bridge 1-1 Worksop Town

Brig held at home.

Wednesday 29th November 2023
Christmas Jumper Day 2023

Christmas Jumper Day 2024 - Bamber Bridge v Matlock Town

News on the annual charity Christmas jumper day, and festive food bank collection.

Monday 27th November 2023
FC United Video

FC United of Manchester - Additional Highlights

Extra highlights from Tuesday night's draw.

Friday 24th November 2023

FC United of Manchester Highlights

Goals from the 3-3 draw with FC United of Manchester

Thursday 23rd November 2023