Log in or Register

Latest Football NewsLatest Football NewsLatest Football NewsLatest Football NewsLatest Football News

Lamine extends his stay!

Bolton Loanee extends his stay.

Monday 8th January 2024
Ball on pitch

URGENT APPEAL: Pitch maintenance volunteers required.

Can you help our grounds team work on the pitch over the coming weeks?

Sunday 7th January 2024
NPL show logo

The NPL Show

Bamber Bridge boss Jamie Milligan guests on this week's NPL podcast.

Saturday 6th January 2024

James Pradic is here to stay!

Preston North End keeper sees loan extended.

Friday 5th January 2024

Bamber Bridge v Markse United - Match Off

Information regarding Saturday's scheduled league fixture v Marske United.

Thursday 4th January 2024
New Year Greetings 2024

Happy New Year!

New Year Greetings from the Chairman and Club Committee.

Monday 1st January 2024

Lancaster City Highlights

Goals from the 2-1 Boxing Day Derby victory against Lancaster City. Brig's goals coming from Danny Forbes and Jack Baxter.

Thursday 28th December 2023

Lancaster City Photos

Bamber Bridge v Lancaster City. Match photos from the Boxing Day 2-1 win at home.

Wednesday 27th December 2023
Merry Christmas

Season's Greetings

Christmas Greetings from Bamber Bridge FC

Sunday 24th December 2023

Bradford (Park Avenue) Photos

Match action from Brig's 3 - 0 victory away to Bradford Park Avenue.

Saturday 23rd December 2023

Matlock Town Photos

Match action from Bamber Bridge v Matlock Town and Christmas Jumper Day 2023.

Sunday 17th December 2023
Sonny Sharples

Sonny Sharples join Bamber Bridge on loan!

Another Bolton player joins Brig on loan!

Friday 15th December 2023